Back to School training program

Back to School  is our training program built on PCM’s growing international footprint that allows us to deliver world-class training wherever you operate.

Our workshops and manufacturing facilities are also available to give you a unique and solid PCP insight during training sessions with theory and practice nicely balanced

Sharing Expertise with the PCP community through Training

 

Back to School will give you the opportunity to grow your PCP skills. You will benefit from decades of experience provided by PCM’s experts. Our trainers have been responsible for designing, manufacturing, testing, installing, troubleshooting and optimizing PCPs in multiple applications worldwide.

Look at our product sheet to review the agenda of the course and the trainer biographies.

After the completion of the training a certificate will be delivered to each trainee.

 Discover Back to School 


Next Back to School Sessions

 

  • Canada/Americas (sessions in English), September 13-15 (Tues-Thurs), 7:30 - 10:30 am, in Alberta
  • Europe/Africa/Middle East (sessions in English), October 3-6 (Mon-Thurs), 9:00 am - 12:30 pm, in France
  • Latin America (sessions in Spanish): October 19 / October 26 / November 2,
    • Argentina: 3pm
    • Colombia, Ecuador, Peru: 1pm
    • Mexico city / 19-26 Oct: 1pm
    • Mexico city / 2 Nov: 12pm
    • Venezuela: 2pm

 Contact your PCM local reprensentative to register